Home Callahan Brothers Series River Valley Lawmen Series Christmas Romances Romantic Suspense Books Newsletter Author Links Cheryl's Blog



My latest Christmas novella has been released. This one is called The Barber's Christmas Bride, and is Book Two of the Mail Order Brides of Dayton Falls series.

To see both books in the series, click here.

I have had so much fun writing all these Christmas stories. I'm hoping to get one more written before Christmas, and then I'll get back to my other series books.

I have two other Christmas novellas available and they are part of my A Montana Christmas Romance series. You can find them on Amazon by clicking here.

Book One is The Christmas Proposal and is available from Amazon (free on KU).  It is also available as a paperback.

Her Christmas Surprise is Book Two is also available from Amazon in both kindle and paperback format.

Each book in the series is standalone, and doesn't rely on having read the books in order.

To learn more about my Christmas Romances, click here.

FYI, all my books are available in both Kindle and paperback, and are all available via the Kindle Unlimited program.

If you haven't done so already, please consider joining my newsletter. There is a sign up form on each page of this site, as well as on the 'newsletter' page. (I only email about once a fortnight, and sometimes less often.)

Thanks for taking the time to visit.

Til next time,




Join My Facebook Page

Join Cheryl's Newsletter

/ ( mm / dd )

Powered by MailChimp

*Read our privacy policy

My Published Novels:

Buy from Amazon

christmas romance