Home Callahan Brothers Series Soiled Doves Series Books Newsletter Author Links Cheryl's Blog

My Sitemap

Hierarchical Sitemap

  • author.htm

  • books.htm

  • callahan-brothers-series.htm

  • Website of Australian author, Cheryl Wright. Cheryl writes romantic suspense, and western romance. She also writes non-fiction books, articles, and has written for a variety of magazines for over ten years.

  • contact.htm

  • links.htm

  • Newsletter of Cheryl Wright, Australian author.

  • sitemap-page-order.htm

  • Three multi-award winning authors have banded together to write The Soiled Doves series. Each book is standalone, and can be read separately. You do not need to start at book one. (They can be read out of order.)

Join My Facebook Page

Join My Newsletter

Coming Soon:

My Published Novels:

Buy from Amazon

 Soiled Doves series

Don't Tell, Don't Die

Deadly Debt, Cheryl Wright 

Torn Between Two Loves romance novella